80 Nassau Street | Suite 2D | Princeton, NJ 08542
609-917-8222

risepoweryoga@gmail.com

Like Rise Power Yoga on FacebookEmail Rise Power Yoga

 

    

    

Ashtanga


This class is taught by:

Robin Lange

Over 15 years in the Yoga industry from teacher trainings with well known Yoga leaders in the industry in Ashtanga, Iyengar and Hatha, to managing a revolutionary yoga studio, YogaWorks in Malibu, California to owning her own Yoga online studio, iYogaStudio, Robin's practice is a reflection of her professionalism and expertise in this field.
 
Ashtanga yoga is a system of yoga transmitted to the modern world by Sri K. Pattabhi Jois (1915-2009). This method of yoga involves synchronizing the breath with a progressive series of postures—a process producing intense internal heat and a profuse, purifying sweat that detoxifies muscles and organs. Room Temp. 75-80
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo
  • Tue Aug 21 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Robin Lange
  • Tue Aug 21 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Samuel Steward
  • Wed Aug 22 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Samuel Steward
  • Thu Aug 23 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo
  • Mon Aug 27 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Samuel Steward
  • Tue Aug 28 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Angela Quinn
  • Tue Aug 28 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Angela Quinn
  • Wed Aug 29 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Samuel Steward
  • Thu Aug 30 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo
  • Mon Sep 03 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Samuel Steward
  • Tue Sep 04 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Angela Quinn
  • Tue Sep 04 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Angela Quinn
  • Wed Sep 05 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Samuel Steward
  • Thu Sep 06 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo
  • Mon Sep 10 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo
  • Tue Sep 11 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Angela Quinn
  • Tue Sep 11 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Angela Quinn
  • Wed Sep 12 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Samuel Steward
  • Thu Sep 13 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo