80 Nassau Street | Suite 2D | Princeton, NJ 08542
609-917-8222

risepoweryoga@gmail.com

Like Rise Power Yoga on FacebookEmail Rise Power Yoga

 

    

    

Ashtanga


This class is taught by:
 
Ashtanga yoga is a system of yoga transmitted to the modern world by Sri K. Pattabhi Jois (1915-2009). This method of yoga involves synchronizing the breath with a progressive series of postures—a process producing intense internal heat and a profuse, purifying sweat that detoxifies muscles and organs. Room Temp. 75-80
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo
  • Mon Dec 17 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo
  • Tue Dec 18 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Angela Quinn
  • Tue Dec 18 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Angela Quinn
  • Wed Dec 19 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Rise Instructors
  • Thu Dec 20 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo
  • Wed Dec 26 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Rise Instructors
  • Thu Dec 27 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo
  • Wed Jan 02 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Rise Instructors
  • Thu Jan 03 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo
  • Mon Jan 07 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Glenda Trujillo
  • Tue Jan 08 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Angela Quinn
  • Tue Jan 08 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Angela Quinn
  • Wed Jan 09 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm with Rise Instructors