80 Nassau Street | Suite 2D | Princeton, NJ 08542
609-917-8222

risepoweryoga@gmail.com

Like Rise Power Yoga on FacebookEmail Rise Power Yoga

 

    

    

Deep Stretch


This class is taught by:

Annie Isaacson

Annie is a Level 1 & 2 graduate of Baptiste Power Yoga. Trained by the internationally known founder, Baron Baptiste, Annie's yoga foundation is based on fusing spiritual and physical alignment. She is also the dreamer and creator of Rise Power Yoga LLC. 
In Deep Stretch, we apply the principles of Yin, a slower & longer hold per pose to deliver moderate stress to the connective tissues- the tendons, fascia and ligaments- with the aim of increasing circulation in the joints and improving flexibility.
Room is mildly heated between the temperature of 80°-85° degrees for more muscular pliability. All levels are welcome.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sun Dec 16 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Wed Dec 19 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sat Dec 22 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sun Dec 23 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Wed Dec 26 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sat Dec 29 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sun Dec 30 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Wed Jan 02 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sat Jan 05 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sun Jan 06 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Wed Jan 09 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sat Jan 12 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sun Jan 13 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Wed Jan 16 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sat Jan 19 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sun Jan 20 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Wed Jan 23 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sat Jan 26 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson
  • Sun Jan 27 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Annie Isaacson