80 Nassau Street | Suite 2D | Princeton, NJ 08542
609-917-8222

risepoweryoga@gmail.com

Like Rise Power Yoga on FacebookEmail Rise Power Yoga

 

    

    

Zen Meditation $5


This class is taught by:
Join Professor Daniel Choi as he leads a simple yet profound Zen meditation focus on breath.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 18 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Nov 25 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Dec 02 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Dec 09 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Dec 16 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Dec 23 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Dec 30 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Jan 06 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Jan 13 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Jan 20 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Jan 27 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Feb 03 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Feb 10 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Feb 17 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi
  • Sun Feb 24 8:00 am - 8:45 am with Daniel Choi