80 Nassau Street | Suite 2D | Princeton, NJ 08542
609-917-8222

risepoweryoga@gmail.com

Like Rise Power Yoga on FacebookEmail Rise Power Yoga

 

    

    

Vinyasa 2 Inversion


This class is taught by:
This class is primarily focus in building a stronger foundation for inversions: Handstands, Headstand and Forearm Stand, with out loosing sight of the importance and integrity of a breath-focused Vinyasa sequence.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Dec 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Jan 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Jan 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro