80 Nassau Street | Suite 2D | Princeton, NJ 08542
609-917-8222

risepoweryoga@gmail.com

Like Rise Power Yoga on FacebookEmail Rise Power Yoga

 

    

    

Power Vinyasa


This class is taught by:
Accessible to intermediate to advance levels fused with athletic intensity especially those seeking a stronger and intelligent practice. Power Vinyasa fuses a collective power poses with symmetry and intellectual body alignment while empowering the students to explore deeper connection to their physical and spiritual strength with options for inversions and arm balance. Class is set at a room temp. of 80-85 degrees. (Warm)

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Thu Oct 26 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Wed Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Thu Nov 02 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Wed Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Thu Nov 09 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Wed Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Thu Nov 16 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Wed Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Thu Nov 23 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Thu Nov 30 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Wed Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Thu Dec 07 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Wed Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Thu Dec 14 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Wed Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Thu Dec 21 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Wed Dec 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro
  • Thu Dec 28 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Salvatore (Sal) Macaro