80 Nassau Street | Suite 2D | Princeton, NJ 08542
609-917-8222

risepoweryoga@gmail.com

Like Rise Power Yoga on FacebookEmail Rise Power Yoga

 

    

    

Vin 1 Sculpt (Optional Weights)


This class is taught by:
Goal: Flexible strength. Boost metabolism and build lean muscle mass. Class moves with upbeat music. We'll integrate free weights with Vinyasa sequence and cardio to intensify each yoga pose while mixing in strength-training moves like squats, lunges and bicep and triceps curls.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Sep 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Oct 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Oct 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Oct 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Oct 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Nov 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Nov 10 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Nov 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Nov 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch