80 Nassau Street | Suite 2D | Princeton, NJ 08542
609-917-8222

risepoweryoga@gmail.com

Like Rise Power Yoga on FacebookEmail Rise Power Yoga

 

    

    

Vin 1 Sculpt (Optional Weights)


This class is taught by:
Goal: Flexible strength. Boost metabolism and build lean muscle mass. Class moves with upbeat music. We'll integrate free weights with Vinyasa sequence and cardio to intensify each yoga pose while mixing in strength-training moves like squats, lunges and bicep and triceps curls.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Dec 08 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Dec 15 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Dec 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Dec 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Jan 05 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Jan 12 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Jan 19 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Jan 26 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Feb 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Feb 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Feb 16 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Feb 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Mar 02 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch
  • Fri Mar 09 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Liz Wasch